About us Contact us Help
James Bay

James Bay concert tickets

James Bay is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday August 2nd, 2018 at Hutchinson Field Grant Park in Chicago.

21 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 3 Fri 11:00 AM Lollapalooza: Bruno Mars, The National, Post Malone & Tyler The Creator - Friday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Mar 3, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM James Bay Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Mar 5, 2019 Tue 20:00 PM James Bay Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC See more
Mar 6, 2019 Wed 20:00 PM James Bay Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA See more
Mar 8, 2019 Fri 20:00 PM James Bay The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Mar 9, 2019 Sat 20:00 PM James Bay The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
Mar 10, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM James Bay Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Mar 12, 2019 Tue 20:00 PM James Bay Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY See more
Mar 13, 2019 Wed 20:00 PM James Bay Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY See more
Mar 14, 2019 Thu 20:00 PM James Bay Sony Centre For The Performing Arts - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Mar 18, 2019 Mon 19:00 PM James Bay Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI See more
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 20:00 PM James Bay Riviera Theatre - IL - Chicago, IL See more
Mar 20, 2019 Wed 20:00 PM James Bay State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN See more
Mar 22, 2019 Fri 20:00 PM James Bay Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO See more
Mar 23, 2019 Sat 20:00 PM James Bay The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Mar 25, 2019 Mon 19:00 PM James Bay The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA See more
Mar 27, 2019 Wed 20:00 PM James Bay Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Mar 30, 2019 Sat 20:00 PM James Bay Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR See more
Mar 31, 2019 Sun 20:00 PM James Bay UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Show more